The Crime Victims Center
Parents for Megan's Law


Presenting the 2017/2018
Champion Awards and Gala

Guest Speakers:

Suffolk County Executive Steve Bellone
Suffolk County Police Commissioner Tim Sini
Suffolk County Legislator and Majority Leader Kara Hahn
Town of Babylon Supervisor Rich Schaffer


Three young girls who stopped a Suffolk Sex Offender in his Tracks
Lifetime Achievement Award to Sheriff Vincent DeMarco
Patriot Award to SCPD Officer Matias Ferreira
State & County Public Safety Awards to:
Assemblyman Dean Murray and Legislator Leslie Kennedy
Community Support Award to SC Legislator Monica Martinez
Federal Law Enforcement Award to Supervisory Deputy US Marshal Robert Ledogar

Thursday, December 7th, 2017
6 pm cocktail hour - 7 to 10 pm dinner
370 Motor Pkwy
Hauppauge, N.Y.


Ticket/Table Reservations:
I wish to attend. Please reserve the following:

Tickets and Sponsorships
Champion for Children and Domestic Violence and
Sexual Assault Prevention Awards Sponsor: $5000
  • Pre-event publicity
  • Journal outside back cover ad
  • Banner placement at the dinner
  • Signage at the dinner
  • 16 tickets to the event
Event Sponsor: $3,000
  • Gold Page Journal ad
  • Banner placement at the dinner
  • 8 tickets to the event
Dinner Sponsor: $2,000
  • Full Page Journal ad
  • Signage at the dinner
  • 4 event tickets
Cocktail Sponsor: $1,000
  • Full Page Journal ad
  • Signage at the dinner
  • 2 event tickets
Table of Eight: $1,000
Dessert Sponsor: $500
Individual Ticket: $125 each
Journal Ads
Inside Back Cover*: $2,000
Inside Front Cover*: $2,000

*Includes 4-color ad and
2 reserved seat tickets.
One of each available.

Gold Page: $1,500

Full B/W Page: $1,000

Half Page: $500

Enter Amount: $
PayPal Logo


Fundraising Committee: John Guadagno IBEW Local 25, Tom Yllanes, Gerry Pallotta, Michael Gunther, Rich Ledda, Kim Malone and Laura Ahearn